Navneliste:
Deltagernavn: Adresse Mobil Mailadresse DGU-nr
Niels Knud  Vester Panvej 5, 8960 Randers SØ 40803000 niels.vester@mail.dk 18-2481
Jan Rye Bambushøjen 1, 8800 Viborg 40208079 jan@sport.dk 35-991
Torben Væver Gl. Skolevej 12, 8660 Skanderborg 40887300 torben@nettoperforering.dk 70-929
Torben Larsen Ternevej 3, 8660 Skanderborg 28777733 torben.l@rsen.net 70-485
Jan-Mikael Staalros Havnefonten 18, Jegindø,
7790 Thyholm
40157586 mikael@post6.tele.dk 123-2292
Kristian Damsgaard Riis Ny Havnegade 31, 8700 Horsens 24696685 kragriis@gmail.com 35-111
Kennert Holm Rasmussen Glentevej 22, 7680 Thyborøn 40187779 kennert@webspeed.dk 60-1638
Steen Christensen Prinsgatan 6, 41305 Gøteborg, Sverige 0046 703370686 sc.travel.com@gmail.com 420804-019
Bent Nielsen Strandparken 28.1.th, 8000 Aarhus 24679089 Bent_bil@youmail.dk 35-800
Per Byskov Rasmussen Glentevej 22, 7680 Thyborøn 23463415 perbyskov.7@gmail.com 60-1637