GGWA Navneliste 01. juli 2020
Deltagernavn: Adresse Bil-telefon Mailadresse. DGU-nr
Niels Knud  Vester Panvej 5, 8960 Randers SØ 40803000 niels.vester@mail.dk 18-2481
Jan Rye Bambushøjen 1, 8800 Viborg 40208079 jan@sport.dk 35-991
Torben Larsen Lillesøvej 18 c, 8660 Skanderborg 40423095 torben.l@rsen.net 70-485
Jan-Mikael Staalros Havnefronten 18, Jegindø, 7790 Thyholm 40157586 mikael@post6.tele.dk 123-2292
Kristian Damsgaard Riis Ny Havnegade 31, 8700 Horsens 24696685 kragriis@gmail.com 35-111
Kennert Holm Rasmussen Glentevej 22, 7680 Thyborøn 40187779 kennert@webspeed.dk 60-1638
Steen Christensen Prinsgatan 6, 41305 Gøteborg, Sverige 0046 703370686 sc.travel.com@gmail.com 420804-019
Bent Nielsen Strandparken 28, 8000 Aarhus C 24679089 Bentbil@youmail.dk 35-800
Per Byskov Rasmussen Glentevej 22, 7680 Thyborøn 23463415 perbyskov.7@gmail.com 60-1637